JLB Cosmetics Nail Lacquer

I think I have stumbled upon my ultimate favorite nail polish! I vaguely remember hearing about JLB Cosmetics before, but maybe they are more well known than I think. 

Anyway! I found this beauty at the bottom of my basket of nail polishes. It applied sooo smoothly, and dried super quick. I had to put a few coats on though, because it was a little transparent with just one coat. 

Lastly, I slapped a top coat on these babies, and voila! There’s not a name for this color. Except on the bottom it says 16. So maybe JLB names their lacquers with numbers. 



Keep your eyes peeled for any JLB Cosmetics nail lacquers. They are a dream for the people who use their hands a lot, but still want them to look beautiful at the end of the day! 

Thanks for reading! 💋

Leave a Reply

